The New Girl: (The Witches of Fairhollow High 1)

Author(s): Stella Casey; Ariana Chambers

Childrens

The first in a bewitching new series, mixing friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson,&nbspSoman&nbspChainani's&nbspThe School for Good and Evil, Ever After High, Disney's Descendants&nbspand Zoella's&nbspGirl Online.&nbspIt's time to work some magic . . .When Nessa moves to ye olde town of Fairhollow, it feels like the worst thing that has EVER happened. She misses her dad, the Mean Girls are picking on her and her aunt insists on her only eating super-healthy all-green food. Ugh!Then Nessa meets Holly - cool, friendly, book-loving. A real friend! But Holly knows a secret. One that Nessa never could have conjured up in her wildest dreams . . . A bewitching mix of friendship, secrets and spells - perfect for young teen fans of My Sister the Vampire&nbspand Girl Online&nbsp.


Product Information

Ariana Chambers has always believed in magic. But most of all she believes in the magic of friendships. And The New Girl, the first in an exciting and addictive new series is certainly full of that ... Ariana lives in London.

General Fields

  • : 9781405277402
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : October 2016
  • : 198mm X 129mm X 16mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : September 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : 823.92
  • : 256
  • : Stella Casey; Ariana Chambers
  • : Paperback
  • : 916