Hermit

Author(s): S. R. White

Crime Fiction

   Riveting, atmospheric and unforgettably original, HERMIT is perfect for fans of acclaimed crime authors like Jane Harper, Chris Hammer,Tana French and Susie Steiner. HE DISAPPEARED FOR 15 YEARS...SHE HAS 12 HOURS TO FIND OUT WHY. Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, HERMIT introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction, perfect for fans of Jane Harper and Chris Hammer. After the puzzling death of a shopkeeper in rural Australia, troubled detective Dana Russo has just 12 hours to interrogate the prime suspect - a silent, inscrutable man found at the scene of the crime, who simply vanished 15 years earlier. Where has he been? And just how dangerous is he? Without conclusive evidence linking him to the killing, Dana must race against time to persuade him to speak. But over a series of increasingly intense interviews, Dana is forced to confront her own past if she wants him to reveal the shocking truth.

$32.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
3

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

   

   

   

   

   

General Fields

  • : 9781472268440
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : 0.3
  • : August 2020
  • : 3.3 Centimeters X 15.4 Centimeters X 23.4 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : S. R. White
  • : Paperback
  • : Sep-20
  • : 823.92
  • : 384